Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie GmbH

We are always there for you! If you have any questions, requests or suggestions, feel free to contact us.

Contact generally
Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie GmbH
Platz der Deutschen Einheit 3
D-20457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 19
E-Mail: info@stoertebeker-eph.com

 

Restaurant
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 19
E-Mail: restaurant@stoertebeker-eph.com

 

Shop
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 60
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 19
E-Mail: shop@stoertebeker-eph.com

 

Beer-Tasting
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 60
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 19
E-Mail: taste@stoertebeker-eph.com

 

Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 13
E-Mail: presse@stoertebeker-eph.com

 

Press
Frauke Constantin
Constantin PR
Tel.: +49 (0)176 840 22 433
E-Mail: constantin@constantin-pr.de
www.constantin-pr.de

 

Event & Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 19
E-Mail: events@stoertebeker-eph.com

 

Jobs
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 16
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 605 33 81 - 19
E-Mail: jobs@stoertebeker-eph.com